Q&A

 

Nickname // Elle

Education // Bachelor of Science in Family and Consumer Science with an emphasis in Clothing, Textiles and Fashion Merchandising with a double minor in Marketing and Management & an Associates of Arts in Liberal Arts.

Greatest Career Accomplishment // Launching and running my own Public Relations Agency for 5 years and counting.

Favorite Color // Black

I wish I knew how to // Play the piano.

Most days you can find me // Reading, writing or practicing yoga.

Some people would be surprised to learn that // I have a pen pal who lives in France. We’ve stayed in touch since 1999. 

Cocktail of Choice // Wine: Chateau Bois Rendon | Beer: Stella Artois

Inspired by // Those who are adventurous, take leaps of faith and just go for it.

Yoga or Strength Training // Yoga!

Simple Pleasures // Naps & Books!

Guilty Pleasures // Dark Chocolate & Tattoos!

Can’t Live Without // My loved ones especially Her en Blanc!

Weekend Affairs // Early photo shoots, brunch, family time, girls night out.

Sunday’s are for // Football during Football season, after the season staying in bed reading a book.

Coffee or Tea // Green Tea!

Cookies or Cake // Both! Chunky chocolate chip cookies & chocolate cake.

Lipstick or Mascara // Both! Nude lipstick and blackest black mascara.

Flats or Heels // Both! Flats during the day and heels for a night out.

Handbag or Clutch // Both! Love handbags but switch to a clutch for a night out.

Staycation or Vacation // Both! I love to explore new places where I reside & I can’t say no a spontaneous trip.

Beach or Mountains // Both! I love hiking the foothills of the mountain, but I also love walking on the beach.

To My Readers // Thank you so much for returning to read the most recent blog entry about She. My goal as a writer has always been to make this space an inspiring and inviting place! Still here? Let’s connect!

©Photography by Eve Bethoney

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave